Holiday and Term Dates

School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020
Training Days Public Holidays
Monday 2 September 2019 Friday 8 May 2020
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 20 April 2020
Friday 26 June 2020
Monday 20 July 2020