Holiday and Term Dates

School Opens School Closes
Autumn Term 2022
Tuesday 6  September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022
Monday 31 October 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Spring Term 2023
Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Term 2023
Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
Monday 5 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023
Training Days Public Holidays
Monday 5 September 2022 Monday 19 September 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Monday 1 May 2023
Friday 7 July 2023
Monday 24 July 2023
Tuesday 25 July 2023